my lastday at home

so now I’m ready – at least I think I am – I’ll know tomorrow as soon as step on that plane!
have you used these electronic tickets – you get a whole sheet or rather you get sheets and sheets of paper – but you don’t need to keep them you just need some ID – but if you do throw away all those tiresome bits of paper – just remember to write down when you’re going and when your plane leaves just a few essential details like that!
so I’m going to do a sudoku now and then it’ll be tomorrow and …..
Leave a Reply

