At last internet access

It took me this long that’s 9 days to find an access point and so here i am its free but limited so they may kick me off any minute – access is very limited in Chicago and the locals tell me its not as well developed as in other countries ! but if you have your own computer then you can access wireless a lot more – this seems to be the way the world is going!
so back to my blog i might just leave this and do a recollection day by day so i remember to put in most things – oh well a summary of most things so may have to do this  a bit at a time.
i’m told montreal has more access but I have less time there – and i had little enough here so I’ll do my best1
Leave a Reply

